Ben Portsmouth World Tour Logo

THE KING IS BACK


Australian Tour

BEN PORTSMOUTH IS ELVIS 2019 WORLD TOUR.

Fri, 04 October 2019 The Star Buy Ticket
Sat, 05 October 2019 Empire Theatre Buy Ticket
Tue, 08 October 2019 Astor Theatre Buy Ticket
Fri, 11 October 2019 Evan Theatre Buy Ticket
Sun, 13 October 2019 Geelong Performing Arts Centre Buy Ticket
Tue, 15 October 2019 Frankston Arts Centre Buy Ticket
Thu, 17 October 2019 The Juniors Buy Ticket
Fri, 18 October 2019 Hornsby RSL Club Buy Ticket
Sat, 19 October 2019 Revesby Workers' Club Buy Ticket
Fri, 25 October 2019 Anita's Theatre Thirroul Buy Ticket
Sat, 26 October 2019 Glass House Buy Ticket
Sun, 27 October 2019 The Events Centre Caloundra Buy Ticket